Client experience

Our goal is to ensure that clients see us as a reliable business partner. We pay special attention to the development of the business culture in Russia. In order to make the first steps in the business world for our clients as smooth as possible, Sberbank is implementing remote services for easy business startup, developing new financial products and non-banking services.

In order to create a qualitatively new level of client service we launched a remote client service channel – the Corporate Solutions Center (CSC). In 2017 regional sites for CSC were fully operational in Saint Petersburg, Tula, Stavropol, Togliatti, Ekaterinburg and Novosibirsk. CSC centralized key service and product functions such as: remote sales and telemarketing, support services, claims work, compliance support, support for transactional business and foreign trade, as well as reference information services.

Sberbank expanded the possibilities for clients to access the Bank’s services in 2017 by launching new sales channels – remote Client Manager (via the Corporate Solutions Center), field Client Manager and a partner channel. The regional Togliatti Corporate Solutions Center also began its work in 2017. This new center performs telemarketing services, engages in remote sales and provides reference and informational support.

In 2017 Sberbank launched a new service package for beginning entrepreneurs called “Easy Start”, which does not have any banking service fees and includes the opening of a bank account free-of-charge, provided there is a small volume of transactions and the client is serviced remotely.

Clients who sign up for “Easy Start” will be able to make commission-free transfers to counterparty accounts opened with Sberbank, with no limitations on the number or volume of payments, and to use the Sberbank business card for free. This means that Sberbank clients will not incur any costs to access the bank’s key services for small business when opening their businesses.

Sberbank also offered beginning entrepreneurs and microbusinesses the “Minimum+” Package. This package provides a minimum set of essential banking services at a special price of RUB 990 or less per month.

Service packages

The “Minimum+” and “Easy Start” service packages launched in September 2017 allowed the bank to increase the number of newly opened accounts from 22.9 thousand per month on average to 58.8 thousand accounts during the year.

Following the “Easy start”, the “Big Possibilities” premium service package was launched for clients with high transaction activity and a large number of transactions. Sberbank also plans to include a number of complex sectoral offers for clients that take into account the specifics of their business.

Campaigns for corporate clients

In order to expand the client base and improve client experience, the Bank held a number of campaigns:

  • The corporate card campaign together with S7 Airlines: a 15% discount on the purchase of tickets using corporate cards;
  • The campaign to attract clients with stable businesses: free opening of an account and servicing for six months for RUB 1, and 10 free payments a month with an account balance of at least RUB 30 thousand;
  • The campaign for clients of banks that have lost their banking license: free opening of an account and the “Basis” Service Package for RUB 1 for three months.

Клиентский опыт

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы клиенты видели в нас надежного делового партнера. Мы уделяем большое внимание развитию культуры предпринимательства в России. Стремясь облегчить первые шаги в бизнесе для своих клиентов, Сбербанк внедряет дистанционные сервисы для легкого запуска бизнеса, разрабатывает новые финансовые и нефинансовые продукты.

Для создания качественно нового уровня клиентского сервиса мы запустили канал удаленного обслуживания клиентов – Центр корпоративных решений. В 2017 году на полную мощность заработали региональные площадки в Санкт-Петербурге, Туле, Ставрополе, Тольятти, Екатеринбурге и Новосибирске, где централизованы ключевые сервисные и продуктовые функции: удаленные продажи и телемаркетинг, сервисное обслуживание, претензионная работа, поддержка по вопросам комплаенс и вопросам транзакционного бизнеса и ВЭД, а также справочно-информационная служба.

В 2017 году Сбербанк расширил возможности для доступа клиентов к услугам банка, запустив новые каналы продаж – удаленный Клиентский менеджер (через Центр корпоративных решений), выездной Клиентский менеджер и партнерский канал. Созданный в 2017 году региональный Центр корпоративных решений «Тольятти» осуществляет функции телемаркетинга, занимается удаленными продажами и оказывает справочно-информативную поддержку.

В 2017 году Сбербанк запустил пакет услугу «Легкий старт» для начинающих предпринимателей, где отсутствуют расходы на банковское обслуживание и бесплатно открывается банковский счет при небольшом объеме операций и дистанционном обслуживании.

Клиенты, подключившие «Легкий старт», также могут осуществлять переводы на счета контрагентов, открытые в Сбербанке, без каких-либо ограничений по количеству и суммам платежей, без комиссий, а также бесплатно пользоваться бизнес-картой Сбербанка. Таким образом, при открытии своего дела клиенты Сбербанка не несут никаких затрат на доступ к ключевым сервисам банка для малого бизнеса.

Для начинающих предпринимателей и микробизнеса также был предложен Пакет «Минимальный+», представляющий собой набор из минимального количества необходимых банковских услуг по специальной стоимости до 990 руб. в месяц.

Пакетные предложения

Пакетные предложения «Минимальный+» и «Легкий старт», запущенные в сентябре 2017 года, позволили за год увеличить количество новых открываемых счетов в среднем за месяц с 22,9 тыс. счетов до 58,8 тыс. счетов.

Вслед за «Легким стартом» был запущен премиальный пакет «Большие возможности» для клиентов с высокой транзакционной активностью и большим количеством операций. Планы Сбербанка также включают ряд комплексных отраслевых предложений для клиентов, учитывающих специфику их деятельности.

Акции для корпоративных клиентов

Для расширения базы клиентов и улучшения клиентского опыта банк провел ряд акций:

  • Акцию по корпоративной карте совместно с авиакомпанией S7: скидка 15% при покупке билета с использованием корпоративных карт;
  • Акцию для привлечения клиентов, имеющих стабильный бизнес: бесплатное открытие счета и обслуживание в течение 6 месяцев за 1 рубль и 10 бесплатных платежей в месяц при наличии остатков на счете более 30 тыс. руб.;
  • Акцию для клиентов банков с отозванной лицензией: бесплатное открытие счета и Пакет услуг «Базис» за 1 рубль в течение трех месяцев.