Foreign economic activities

In 2017 the Bank launched the “Center of Excellence in Foreign Economic Activity”, which offers turnkey services for foreign economic activities from the drafting of the contract to customs logistics. The Bank’s share in the market of foreign economic activities increased by 2 percentage points and reached 20%, thus, allowing Sberbank to retain its status as a leader in terms of the volume of foreign economic activities in Russia.

The Bank also began to actively develop services in international factoring. In December Sberbank Factoring and Deniz Factoring (Turkey) performed the first Russian-Turkish transaction. The transaction secures guarantee transactions and financing of suppliers from Turkey working with the Russian company MERLION. Sberbank Factoring’s plans for 2018 include the organization of work with Sberbank’s subsidiary banks in Central and Eastern Europe.

Online service Best of Business Partners

In November 2017 the Sberbank introduced the online service Best of Business Partners, which is a free, public search platform for participants in foreign economic activities and all services involved. This service makes it possible to select or order various services allowed by international legislation – from meeting someone at the airport and the translation of texts to the shipment of goods from one country to another and consulting. The Best of Business Partners service simplifies the search for foreign partners by entrepreneurs, enabling them to use their time and energy on the development of their business. The project won high praise from experts and received an award from the Digital Communications AWARDS’ 2018.

Внешнеэкономическая деятельность

Сбербанк проводит расчеты более чем по 130 странам в 18 валютах. В 2017 году банк запустил Центр компетенций внешнеэкономической деятельности, предлагающий ведение внешнеэкономической деятельности «под ключ» от заполнения контракта до таможенной логистики. Доля банка на рынке внешнеэкономической деятельности выросла за год на 2 п. п. до 20%, что позволило сохранить статус лидера по объемам внешнеэкономической деятельности в России.

Также банк начал активно развивать услуги по международному факторингу. В декабре «Сбербанк Факторинг» и Deniz Factoring (Турция) провели первую российско-турецкую сделку. Сделка обеспечивает гарантийные операции и финансирование поставщиков из Турции в адрес российской компании группы MERLION. В планах «Сбербанк Факторинг» на 2018 год организация работы также с дочерними банками Сбербанка в Центральной и Восточной Европе.

Онлайн-сервис Best of Business Partners

В ноябре Сбербанк запустил онлайн-сервис Best of Business Partners, представляющий собой открытую бесплатную площадку для поиска участников внешнеэкономической деятельности и всех задействованных услуг. Сервис предоставляет возможность выбрать или заказать различные не запрещенные международным законодательством услуги – от встречи в аэропорту и текстового перевода до перевозки партии товара из одной страны в другую и консалтинга. Сервис Best of Business Partners значительно упрощает поиск зарубежных партнеров для предпринимателей и позволяет им сконцентрировать время и энергию на развитии своего бизнеса. Этот проект был высоко оценен экспертами и стал обладателем премии Digital Communications AWARDS’ 2018.