New launches

On February 1, 2018, the Business Environment platform of knowledge and services for entrepreneurs was launched. This helps to realize the “one-stop shop” principle in the digital space for services to small business (educational, banking and non-banking services, and government services in the digital space). The platform is built on the principle of an aggregator; at the first stage, it will work as a knowledge platform, and is planned to later host services required by entrepreneurs.

With the support of the Ministry of Economic Development, the Federal Tax Service, and the Ministry of Communications, we launched Russia’s first online service for business registration and opening of a settlement account. It is now possible to become a sole proprietor without leaving home. Registration proceeds in five simple steps and takes no more than 30 minutes. As a pilot project, the service will be available from February 15 for entrepreneurs in Kaluga, Tula and Tver Oblasts.

In March 2018 Sberbank launched an applications store for users of cash registers jointly with the largest operator of fiscal data in Russia, the OFD Platform. This service is available from Sberbank Business Online. The OFD store has useful services for retail and catering outlets, enterprises in the services sector and in other business areas where the processing of fiscal data is required. The services on offer include:

  • analytical tools (monitoring, control, analysis of sales indicators);
  • financial statements (reconciliation with the Federal Tax Service, Z-reports);
  • recommended services (recommendations on prices, locations);
  • synchronization with the business automation systems and loyalty store programs;
  • retail insurance services.

Both professional agencies and also stores and other interested companies may develop and post applications within the framework of open cooperation.

Новые запуски

1 февраля 2018 запущена Платформа знаний и сервисов для предпринимателей «Деловая среда». Она обеспечит реализацию принципа «одного окна» в цифровом пространстве для оказания услуг малому бизнесу в цифровом пространстве, в том числе образовательных, государственных, банковских, нефинансовых. Платформа построена по принципу агрегатора, на первом этапе будет работать в качестве платформы знаний, в дальнейшем планируется размещение сервисов, востребованных предпринимателями.

Сбербанк при поддержке Минэкономразвития России, ФНС России и Минкомсвязь России первым в России запустил сервис онлайн-регистрации бизнеса и открытия расчетного счета. Стать индивидуальным предпринимателем теперь можно, не выходя из дома. Регистрация проходит в 5 простых шагов и занимает не более 30 минут. В пилотном режиме с 15 февраля услуга доступна для предпринимателей Калужской, Тульской и Тверской областей.

В марте 2018 года Сбербанк запустил магазин приложений для пользователей кассовой техники совместно с крупнейшим в России оператором фискальных данных «Платформа ОФД». Сервис доступен в интернет-банке «Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн». В магазине ОФД имеются полезные сервисы для торговых точек, общепита, предприятий сферы обслуживания и других сфер бизнеса, где требуется обработка фискальных данных. В том числе имеются следующие сервисы:

  • аналитические инструменты (мониторинг, контроль, анализ показателей продаж);
  • бухгалтерская отчетность (сверка с ФНС, Z-отчеты);
  • рекомендательные сервисы (рекомендации по ценам, локациям);
  • синхронизация с системами автоматизации бизнеса и программами лояльности магазинов;
  • справочные сервисы для ритейла.

В рамках открытого сотрудничества разрабатывать и размещать приложения на площадке могут как профессиональные агентства, так и магазины и другие заинтересованные компании.