Transactional business

Our goal is to make client interactions with the Bank as easy and as effective as possible. Development of remote service channels helps us to achieve this goal. In 2017 1.67 million clients performed transactions via Sberbank Business Online web or through its mobile app. 99.6% of payments were made in these systems.

Thanks to the ability to perform cash transactions through remote service channels, Sberbank clients saved 27 million hours in 2017. The share of such transactions equaled 90% of all transactions. More than a million entrepreneurs are connected to the 20/7 transfer service for corporate clients in 2017, with the time needed for making payments within the bank being reduced from 23 minutes to 3 minutes.

Innovation Time – 2017

In December 2017 Sberbank was awarded the seventh “Innovation Time – 2017” award in the nomination “Active Innovation Company of the Year” in the category “Finance and Consulting” for its achievements in the transactional business. The “Innovation Time” award was organized by the Social Projects and Programs Fund and has been awarded since 2011 to the best projects for implementation, design and development of innovations in various areas of business. The award is given to the leaders of the Russian market that define innovation as their strategic priority and business model.

Транзакционный бизнес

Мы стремимся облегчить и сделать наиболее эффективным взаимодействие клиентов с банком, чему способствует развитие удаленных каналов обслуживания. В 2017 году через Сбербанк Бизнес Онлайн или его мобильное приложение совершали операции 1,67 млн клиентов. В этих системах проведено 99,6% всех платежей.

Благодаря возможности проведения кассовых операций через удаленные каналы обслуживания, клиенты Сбербанка сэкономили 27 млн часов в 2017 году. Доля указанных операций составила 90%. Более 1 млн предпринимателей подключены к сервису по осуществлению переводов корпоративных клиентов в режиме 20/7, при этом время проведения платежей внутри банка сократилось за год с 23 минут до 3 минут.

Время инноваций – 2017

В декабре 2017 года Сбербанк стал лауреатом седьмой премии «Время инноваций – 2017» в номинации «Инновационно-активная компания года» в категории «Финансы и консалтинг» за достижения в транзакционном бизнесе. Премия «Время инноваций» организована фондом «Социальные проекты и программы» и вручается с 2011 года за лучшие проекты по внедрению, разработке и развитию инноваций в различных сферах. Лауреатами премии становятся лидеры российского рынка, определяющие инновационную деятельность как приоритетную стратегию и бизнес-модель.