Internal environment

We create the technical, organizational, social and cultural work conditions necessary to facilitate the motivation and maximum possible actualization of potential of our employees. The Bank’s internal environment includes numerous interrelated components, most importantly corporate culture and comfortable and safe working conditions.

Corporate culture

The development of corporate culture holds a prominent place in Sberbank’s strategy. The quality of corporate culture and its significance when taking decisions on people has increased over the past two years. As the 2017 engagement survey revealed, the number of employees who agree that the Bank’s culture has a positive effect on employee behavior jumped by more than 20%. The number of employees who feel that corporate culture and the working environment are a strength of the Bank as an employer also increased by 10%.

These results show that the chosen vector for changing our corporate culture is correct. The implementation of the new Strategy, performance of an Agile transformation, and introduction of turquoise organization principles at client service points require a more open corporate culture and the fostering of an atmosphere of psychological safety within teams, the promotion of teamwork coupled with an increase in personal ownership of (responsibility for) results. This will require considerable efforts on the part of employees and above all managers to promote personal development and improvement of self-management skills. We endeavor to make sure that constant feedback as a source of information for personal development at all levels of interaction becomes a norm of corporate culture.

The further development of corporate culture will continue in the strategy for 2020 through the improvement of the system of communications, emotional intelligence and empathy training, embedding of corporate culture in HR processes, engagement of employees in the achievement of the Bank’s social mission, etc.

Holding a dialog with employees

The system of internal corporate communications includes mechanisms for information, cooperation, submitting complaints and comments. For example, the Bank has an internal HR communications channel called “Fast Facts” that addresses such relevant and vital questions as the adaptation of new hires, training, career and development, assessment and remuneration, and others.

If necessary, there are several channels through which employees may submit comments or complaints, including the Crisis Hotline, the e-mails of the HR Services or addressing the Bank’s top-management. All comments received are analyzed by experts at the regional banks and the Corporate Headquarters with the involvement of all interested divisions. The Bank also has a Client Care Office which considered both comments of clients and questions from employees.

In 2017 we introduced a special internal automated system called “FACE OF A FRIEND” for working with the comments of employees received by the HR services. This enables us to keep a centralized record of the number and topics of comments, and to control the period needed for their settlement.

One of the channels for feedback from employees on the quality of internal services is the “Voice of the Inner Client” survey. This survey is performed twice a year through an online survey of all Bank employees. More than 100 internal services were assessed in 2017 (for example, the organization of corporate meals, provision of VHI, training and development of employees), with an employee response rate of around 50%. An improvement in the quality of an internal service is the result of the day-to-day work of the division responsible for providing the service.

On December 21, 2017, we held the traditional “Open Dialog” between Sberbank President Herman Gref and employees for the eighth time. This year 2,999 questions were received along various channels: corporate and personal e-mail (57% of questions), the website (20%), the mobile app (14%), and SMS (9%). During the session Herman Gref answered 36 questions on various topics. The answers to all the other questions were posted to the “Open Dialog” website.

The topics of greatest interest to employees during the “Open Dialog” were questions about services and products for clients (31% of questions), personal questions (15%), and services for employees (14%). Our colleagues asked questions about the future development of Sberbank under the Strategy for 2020. “Open Dialog” is an important event for us, which allows employees to make their opinion known to the head of the Bank and to ask questions of interest to them.

The managers of regional banks and functional units also regularly engage in open dialog with employees.

Corporate culture and emotional intelligence training

We provide our managers and employees with corporate culture, emotional intelligence and empathy training.

The following educational projects in this area were performed for managers and employees during the reporting year:

  • training segments on competence in the areas “Self-management” and “Team building and cooperation” were prepared for the “Guidelines for Competency Development”;
  • the development of awareness, empathy and a mentoring leadership style were included the training program “Internal division manager workshop”;
  • an educational documentary on emotional intelligence was made;
  • interactive clips on corporate culture were released.

We actively share our experience in developing corporate culture and emotional intelligence with the state authorities, institutions of higher education, our clients and partners. Among other things, Sberbank held master classes in 2017 for participants in the World Festival of Youth and Students in Sochi, which were attended by more than 800 people.

For more details on systematic training of managers see the section Development of managers.

Employee engagement survey

Since 2010 we regularly conduct a bank-wide survey of the engagement of all Sberbank employees. The results of this survey allow us to:

  • learn the opinion of employees on working conditions at the Bank;
  • determine priorities and develop measures to improve the working environment and corporate culture;
  • regularly measure and track changes in the level of employee satisfaction.

In 2017 we took a new approach to the survey - addressed links to the survey questionnaire tied to the employees’ demographic from the HR system. As a result, we received more valid results and additional capabilities for analysis of the data received.

The results of the 2017 survey show that Sberbank’s employee engagement index remains at a high level – 75 percentage points (75.6 in 2015). The Bank’s employee engagement is higher than in international banks and companies in Russia; in fact, it is higher than engagement in the most successful companies in the world. An analysis of the survey results showed that, despite a fall in the level of authority of employees, their ability to influence decision-making and uncertainty surrounding the retention of their jobs, the engagement index remains high due to the improvement in the leadership style of managers, the possibilities for employees to receive training and development, corporate culture and the work atmosphere, and the collaborative approach.

For more details, see Focus on employeesEmployee healthCorporate volunteering.

We analyze the rate of transformation of the corporate culture, discuss the results in Bank teams at various levels, and formulate future development plans based on the data received from the survey.

Involving employees in the achievement of the Bank’s social mission and the initiatives focused on employees is an important area of development of the corporate culture.

Motivation system

Employee remuneration

The Bank makes a lot of efforts to improve the working conditions of employees to ensure a competitive salary and the composition of the benefits package. According to the results of the survey of employee engagement in 2017, employees highly appreciate the system of remuneration in the bank (25 percentage points higher than in successful global companies).

The wages of our employees consist of a base salary and a variable salary. A new version of the “Regulations on Year End Bonuses for Sberbank Employees” was approved in 2017. In it we included changes aimed at simplifying and improving the fairness of the remuneration system.

We conduct annual research into the level of wages of our competitors and increase wages in those divisions where it was found to be below the market level. We reviewed the level of employee wages based on the regional specifics and personal work performance of each employee in 2017. The growth in wages based on this review was at least 6%, and in some regions this figure reached 10%. In all, wage expenses at Sberbank increased by 4.8% in 2017 year on year.

The variable portion of employee wages depends directly on the performance assessment of employees and their compliance with Sberbank’s corporate values. We also try to develop additional bonus mechanisms. For example, we approved a method for giving bonuses to employees for participation in the search for personnel to improve the effectiveness of our recruitment system.

The Agile transformation at Sberbank has had an impact on the wage structure at Corporate Headquarters: quarterly bonuses were abolished in a number of divisions and included in salary. This change affected, first and foremost, the employees of the Retail Business, Corporate Business, CIB and Technology units.

Benefits package

In addition to decent wages, we also give our employees a competitive benefits package. The key components of the benefits package are voluntary health insurance and the corporate pension program. Under the voluntary health insurance program Sberbank personnel receive comprehensive medical services, as well as access to a number of disease prevention programs. The voluntary health insurance program covers all employees that have finished their probation period. The number of participants in the voluntary health insurance program increased by 8% in 2017.

We improve the voluntary health insurance program based on feedback from personnel. The clinics servicing Sberbank personnel were replaced in some cities in 2017, and in remote cities employees were given the opportunity to choose an outpatient clinic close to their work or home.

“My Health”

More than 190 thousand employees registered in the voluntary health insurance personal medical insurance account “My Health” in 2017. This account is an IT platform (ecosystem) for managing the health of Sberbank Group employees launched in 2016. In their personal account, each employee can find details on the terms and conditions of their Insurance Program and useful information on a healthy lifestyle. Of the registered employees, more than 23 thousand applied to undergo preventative screening (targeted screening).

A corporate pension program is also in place for our employees. Employees with a continuous length of service of more than one year are eligible for the corporate pension program. The total number of participants in the corporate pension program in 2017 was 175 thousand people, and the amount of financing equaled RUB 2.4 million.

In July 2017 Sberbank started a new corporate pension program based on equal participation of the Bank and the employee in pension savings. These arrangements increase the potential size of the future private pension and help employees retain the lifestyle they are accustomed to after the end of their work career. Since the launch of the Parity Program, nearly five thousand people have joined and made pension contributions worth more than RUB 28 million.

Number of participants and amount of financing for the voluntary health insurance and corporate pension programs at Sberbank
2014 2015 2016 2017
Number of participants in the voluntary health insurance program, thousand people 276 271 260 281
Amount of financing of the voluntary health insurance program, RUB million 2,341 2,594 2,745 2,335
Number of participants in the corporate pension program, thousand people 136 155 167 175
Amount of financing of the corporate pension program, RUB million 2,611 2,660 3,600 2,400

Focus on employees

The Bank is gradually changing its approach to the focus on employees. We strive to make our social initiatives useful for both the personal lives and professional development of employees. For example, in 2017 the Bank decided to implement a value proposition for employees with children. The Sberbank for children and parents program is part of this approach. Events such as the following were held under this program:

  • Day of Open Horizons – a professional orientation event for employees who are parents and their teenage children, with a focus in 2017 on teaching the skills for work in a digital environment and interpersonal communications;
  • Open House – showing the children of employees the place where their parents work and organizing developmental exercises for them through the efforts of Bank specialists;
  • “Family weekends” - organizing family recreational events at the campus of the Corporate University with a wide-ranging developmental program based on the “Learning How to Learn” competence.

We prepare educational New Year’s gifts for employees’ children together with the “Contribution to the Future” Charitable Foundation. In the run up to 2018 all children of employees from one to 17 years of age received developmental board games and an interactive diary focused on financial literacy. These unique gifts were designed for parents to be actively involved in the game.

In addition to this initiative, we also began to offer more educational content for employees who are young mothers and those just planning to become one. For example, an internet resource was organized and is being actively used, master classes with leading experts on parenting and family psychology are held regularly, we have begun to hold “meetings of future moms”.

Another important programme is support of families with multiple children and families raising children with special needs. Under this program we provide free travel vouchers for sanatorium treatment and other benefits.

The bank operates a system of providing material assistance to employees in special life circumstances.

Employee health

Sberbank offers various initiatives aimed at encouraging employees to lead a healthy lifestyle. In 2017 the program "Health 2.0" was relaunched, aimed at strengthening the physical, emotional and mental health of employees. Under this programme we held informational campaigns dedicated to a healthy diet and express health diagnostics, and is forming a unified knowledge database of a healthy lifestyle. The following can be singled out as the events performed in 2017:

  • week of healthy eating at all cafeterias at Sberbank and regional banks, from November 13-17, 2017 (more than 200 thousand participants);
  • pilot project of the support service for employees aimed at helping to solve the work-affecting psychological issues from November 27-December 27, 2017 (1,086 employee references);
  • stress and energy management lectures throughout the year (more than 50 thousand participants).

Also, the strengthening of a healthy lifestyle is promoted by sports competitions, in which the employees of the bank take part:

  • VII Russian Open Beach Volleyball Tournament for prizes of the Volga Branch of Sberbank, which was held in June 2017 in Samara (120 participants: 23 women’s teams and 23 men’s teams);
  • Russian Hockey Tournament for Sberbank Employees, held in November 2017 in Saint Petersburg (225 participants).
Sberbank Olympics

The XII Summer Sberbank Olympics were held from July 17-23, 2017, in Kazan. They included meetings, training seminars, and sporting competitions in 11 sports, as well as the semifinal of the KVN (Club of the Cheerful and Inventive) Games “Sberbank Constellation” 2017. An additional competition was included in the list – a team quest for Sberbank values and strategy. 1.7 thousand employees from 12 regional banks, the corporate headquarters of Sberbank, subsidiary banks in Belarus, Kazakhstan, Sberbank Europe, DenizBank, Sberbank Technology, Sberbank Leasing, Sberbank Life Insurance, and MRIYA Resort and Spa took part in the competitions.

Occupational health and safety

Sberbank has a system for managing occupational safety that is geared to preventing injuries and maintaining the health of employees. We use a system of indicators to assess the effectiveness of activity in this area. The key indicators of this system are the level of workplace injuries and occupational illnesses.

To reduce workplace injuries, Sberbank has developed preventive and corrective actions and performs a mandatory investigation of all accidents in Sberbank branches. The injury frequency ratio was reduced by 9% in 2017 (from 0.68 to 0.62), but the injury severity ratio increased by 19% (from 36.27 to 42.99).

Unfortunately, despite all Sberbank’s efforts to ensure their safety, there were four fatalities among the armored transport employees in 2017. Investigations were performed in all cases, and based on its results the corresponding measures were taken to minimize the threat to the life and health of our employees.

Costs to improve working conditions and reduce injuries at Sberbank amounted to RUB 721.3 (including RUB 291.5 million to reduce injuries and RUB 429.8 million to improve working conditions), remaining at practically the same level as last year (RUB 722 million).

Injury severity and frequency ratios at Sberbank
Ratio Formula 2014 2015 2016 2017
Injury frequency IR=I*1,000/H 0.86 0.75 0.68 0.62
Injury severity SR=D/I 34.37 37.37 36.27 42.99

Внутренняя среда

Мы создаем такие технические, организационные и социокультурные условия работы, которые способствуют саморазвитию сотрудников и достижению максимальных результатов. Внутренняя среда банка включает множество связанных между собой компонентов, и прежде всего это корпоративная культура и комфортные и безопасные условия труда.

Корпоративная культура

Развитие корпоративной культуры занимает важное место в стратегии Сбербанка. За последние два года повысилось качество корпоративной культуры и ее значимость при принятии решений по людям. Как показал опрос вовлеченности, в 2017 году количество сотрудников, согласных с тем, что культура банка положительно влияет на поведение сотрудников выросла более чем на 20%. Более чем на 10% увеличилось количество сотрудников, считающих, что корпоративная культура и рабочая среда являются привлекательной чертой банка как работодателя.

Данные результаты показывают, что выбранный вектор изменения корпоративной культуры правильный. Реализация новой Стратегии, а также проведение Agile-трансформации и внедрение принципов «бирюзовой» организации в точках обслуживания клиентов требуют изменения корпоративной культуры в сторону большей открытости и создания атмосферы психологической безопасности в командах, поощрения командной работы и, одновременно, повышения личной ответственности за результат. Это требует от сотрудников и, прежде всего, руководителей значительных усилий по саморазвитию и совершенствованию навыков управления собой. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы непрерывная обратная связь, как источник информации для саморазвития, на всех уровнях взаимодействия стала нормой корпоративной культуры.

Дальнейшее развитие корпоративной культуры в стратегии 2020 будет продолжаться через совершенствование системы коммуникаций, обучение навыкам эмоционального интеллекта и эмпатии, встраивание культуры в HR-процессы, вовлечение сотрудников в реализацию социальной миссии банка и прочее.

Ведение диалога с сотрудниками

Система внутрикорпоративных коммуникаций включает механизмы информирования, взаимодействия, подачи жалоб и обращений. Так, в банке действует канал внутренних HR-коммуникаций «Коротко о главном», освещающий такие актуальные для каждого сотрудника темы, как адаптация новичков, обучение, карьера и развитие, оценка и вознаграждение и другие важные аспекты.

При необходимости наши сотрудники могут воспользоваться одним из действующих каналов для подачи жалоб и обращений, в том числе через линии Доверия, электронные адреса HR-служб, обращения к топ-менеджменту банка. Все полученные обращения анализируются экспертами территориальных банков и Центрального аппарата с привлечением всех заинтересованных подразделений. Кроме того, в банке работает Служба заботы о клиентах, которая рассматривает не только обращения клиентов, но также и вопросы сотрудников. В 2017 году мы реализовали процесс работы с обращениями сотрудников по сервисам HR в специальной внутрибанковской автоматизированной системе «ЛИЦО ДРУГА». Это позволит нам вести централизованный учет количества и тематик обращений, а также контролировать сроки урегулирования обращений.

Одним из каналов обратной связи от сотрудников с оценкой качества внутренних сервисов является исследование «Голос внутреннего клиента». Исследование проводится два раза в год путем онлайн опроса всех сотрудников банка. В 2017 году было оценено свыше 100 внутренних сервисов (например, организация корпоративного питания, предоставление ДМС, обучение и развитие сотрудников), а охват респондентов составил около 50% сотрудников. Повышение качества внутреннего сервиса является результатом каждодневной работы подразделений, ответственных за его предоставление.

21 декабря 2017 года мы в восьмой раз провели традиционную прямую линию «Открытый диалог» Президента Сбербанка Германа Грефа с сотрудниками. В этом году на линию поступило 2 999 вопросов по различным каналам: корпоративная и личная почта (57% вопросов), сайт (20%), мобильное приложение (14%) и СМС (9%). В ходе эфира Герман Греф ответил на 36 вопросов по различным темам. Ответы на остальные вопросы мы разместили на сайте «Открытого диалога».

Больше всего в рамках «Открытого диалога» сотрудники интересовались вопросами услуг и продуктов для клиентов (31% вопросов), вопросами личного характера (15%) и сервисами для сотрудников (14%). Коллеги задавали вопросы о дальнейшем развитии Сбербанка в рамках Стратегии 2020. «Открытый диалог» является важным для нас мероприятием, позволяющим сотрудникам донести свое мнение до главы банка и задать волнующие их вопросы.

Практика открытого диалога с сотрудниками также регулярно используется на уровне руководителей территориальных банков и функциональных блоков.

Обучение корпоративной культуре и эмоциональному интеллекту

Мы проводим обучение для наших руководителей и сотрудников корпоративной культуре, эмоциональному интеллекту и эмпатии. В отчетном году для руководителей и сотрудников были реализованы следующие образовательные проекты в данной области:

  • подготовлены обучающие разделы для «Руководства по развитию компетенций» по компетенциям «Управление собой» и «Развитие команд и сотрудничество»;
  • в программу обучения «Мастерская руководителя ВСП» включено развитие осознанности, эмпатии и наставнического стиля лидерства;
  • подготовлен научно-популярный фильм по эмоциональному интеллекту;
  • запущены интерактивные ролики по корпоративной культуре.

Мы активно делимся опытом в части развития корпоративной культуры и эмоционального интеллекта с государственными органами, ВУЗами, нашими клиентами и партнерами. В частности, в 2017 году Сбербанк провел мастер-классы для участников Международного фестиваля молодежи и студентов в Сочи, которые посетило более 800 человек.

Подробнее о системном обучении руководителей см. в разделе Развитие руководителей.

Опрос Вовлеченности

Начиная с 2010 года мы регулярно проводим общебанковский опрос вовлеченности всех сотрудников Сбербанка. Результаты данного опроса позволяют:

  • узнать мнение сотрудников об условиях работы в банке;
  • определить приоритеты и разработать мероприятия по развитию рабочей среды и корпоративной культуры;
  • регулярно измерять и отслеживать изменения уровня удовлетворенности сотрудников.

В 2017 году при проведении опроса использовался новый подход - адресные ссылки на анкету опроса, привязанные к демографии сотрудников из HR-систем. В результате мы получили более валидные результаты, а также дополнительные возможности анализа полученных данных.

Результаты опроса-2017 показали, что индекс вовлеченности сотрудников Сбербанка удерживается на высоком уровне – 75 п. п. (75,6 в 2015 году). Вовлеченность сотрудников банка выше, чем в международных банках и компаниях в России, а также чем в наиболее успешных компаниях мира. Анализ результатов опроса показал, что, несмотря на снижение уровня полномочий сотрудников и возможности влиять на решения, неуверенность в сохранности своего рабочего места, индекс вовлеченности удерживается на высоком уровне за счет улучшения стиля лидерства руководителей, возможностей для обучения и развития, корпоративной культуры и рабочей атмосферы, коллаборативности.

Подробнее см. в разделах Забота о сотрудникахПрограмма корпоративного здоровьяКорпоративное волонтерство.

На основе полученных в ходе опроса данных мы анализируем динамику трансформации корпоративной культуры, в командах банка на различных уровнях проходят обсуждения результатов и формируются планы по дальнейшему развитию.

Важным направлением развития корпоративной культуры является вовлечение сотрудников в реализацию социальной миссии банка, а также в инициативы, связанные с заботой о сотрудниках.

Система мотивации

Вознаграждение сотрудников

Банк много сил прикладывает для улучшения условий труда сотрудников, для обеспечения конкурентоспособного размера оплаты труда и состава пакета льгот. По результатам опроса вовлеченности-2017 сотрудники высоко оценивают систему вознаграждения в банке (на 25 п.п. выше, чем в успешных мировых компаниях).

Заработная плата наших сотрудников состоит из базового оклада и переменной части. В 2017 году была утверждена новая редакция Положения о выплате работникам ПАО Сбербанк вознаграждения по итогам работы за год. В нем мы зафиксировали изменения, направленные на упрощение и повышение справедливости системы вознаграждения.

Мы ежегодно проводим исследование заработных плат конкурентных компаний и по итогам исследования повышаем заработную плату в тех подразделениях, где она оказалась ниже рыночного уровня. В 2017 году мы пересмотрели уровни заработных плат сотрудников на основе региональной специфики и личной эффективности каждого сотрудника. По результатам данного пересмотра рост заработных плат составил не менее 6%, а в ряде регионов – не менее 10%. Всего в 2017 году расходы на оплату труда в Сбербанке увеличились на 4,8% по сравнению с 2016 годом.

Переменная часть заработной платы сотрудников напрямую зависит от оценки, учитывающей результативность и соответствие корпоративным ценностям Сбербанка. Также мы стараемся разрабатывать дополнительные механизмы премирования. Например, в целях повышения эффективности системы подбора кандидатов была утверждена Методика премирования работников за участие в поиске персонала.

Agile-трансформация Сбербанка повлияла на структуру оплаты труда Центрального аппарата: в ряде подразделений была отменена квартальная премия и включена в оклад. В первую очередь это изменение коснулось сотрудников Блоков «Розничный бизнес», «Корпоративный бизнес», CIB и «Технологии».

Социальный пакет

Помимо достойного вознаграждения мы обеспечиваем своих сотрудников конкурентоспособным социальным пакетом. Ключевыми составляющими социального пакета являются добровольное медицинское страхование и корпоративная пенсионная программа. По программе ДМС персонал Сбербанка получает комплексное медицинское обслуживание, а также ряд программ для профилактики заболеваний. ДМС охватывает всех сотрудников, прошедших испытательный срок. В 2017 году количество участников Программы ДМС увеличилось на 8%.

Мы совершенствуем Программу ДМС по итогам обратной связи от персонала. В 2017 году в ряде городов была проведена замена клиник, обслуживающих персонал Сбербанка, а в территориально разобщенных городах сотрудникам была предоставлена возможность выбрать поликлинику, приближенную к месту работы или проживания.

Мое здоровье

В 2017 году более 190 тыс. сотрудников зарегистрировались в личном страховом медицинском кабинете ДМС «Мое здоровье». Данный кабинет представляет собой ИТ-платформу (экосистему) управления здоровьем сотрудников Группы Сбербанк, запущенную в 2016 году. В личном кабинете каждый сотрудник может уточнить условия его Страховой программы и почерпнуть полезную информацию о здоровом образе жизни. Из зарегистрированных сотрудников более 23 тыс. подали заявки на прохождение профилактического обследования (адресного скрининга).

Для наших сотрудников действует корпоративная пенсионная программа. Подключиться к Программе КПП могут сотрудники с непрерывным стажем работы от одного года. В 2017 году общее количество участников КПП Сбербанка составило 175 тыс. человек, а объем финансирования – 2,4 млн руб.

В июле 2017 года в Сбербанке стартовала новая КПП, основанная на паритетном участии банка и сотрудника в накоплениях. Данная схема увеличивает потенциальный размер будущей негосударственной пенсии и помогает сохранить привычный уровень жизни после окончания трудовой деятельности. С начала реализации Паритетной программы в нее вступили около 5 тыс. человек, при этом они произвели взносы на сумму более 28 млн руб.

Количество участников и объем финансирования ДМС и КПП по ПАО Сбербанк
2014 2015 2016 2017
Количество участников Программы ДМС, тыс. человек 276 271 260 281
Объем финансирования Программы ДМС, млн руб. 2 341 2 594 2 745 2 335
Количество участников Программы КПП, тыс. человек 136 155 167 175
Объем финансирования Программы КПП, млн руб. 2 611 2 660 3 600 2 400

Забота о сотрудниках

Банк постепенно меняет подход к заботе о сотрудниках. Мы стремимся сделать наши социальные инициативы полезными для сотрудников как с точки зрения их частной жизни, так и задач их профессионального развития. Например, в 2017 году в банке было принято решение о реализации ценностного предложения для сотрудников с детьми. Частью этого подхода является программа «Сбербанк для детей и родителей».

В рамках этой программы прошли такие мероприятия как:

  • День открытых перспектив – мероприятие по профориентации для сотрудников-родителей и их детей-подростков с фокусом в 2017 году на обучении навыкам работы в цифровой среде и межличностному общению;
  • День открытых дверей – знакомство детей сотрудников с местом работы их родителей и организация развивающих занятий для них силами специалистов банка;
  • «Семейные выходные» - организация семейного отдыха на кампусе Корпоративного университета с большой развивающей программой на основе развития компетенции «учись учиться»

Для детей сотрудников мы совместно с Благотворительным фондом «Вклад в будущее» готовим развивающие подарки на Новый год. Накануне 2018 года все дети сотрудников в возрасте от 1 года до 17 лет получили настольные развивающие игры и интерактивный дневник по теме финансовой грамотности. Эти уникальные подарки рассчитаны на активное вовлечение в игру родителей.

Кроме указанных выше инициатив, мы стали предлагать больше образовательного контента для сотрудниц–молодых матерей и тех, кто только планирует ими стать. Так был организован и активно используется интернет-ресурс, регулярно проводятся мастер-классы с привлечением лучших экспертов по детскому воспитанию и семейной психологии, мы начали проведение «встреч будущих мам».

Также важной является программа поддержки многодетных семей и семей, воспитывающих детей с особенностями развития. По данной программе мы предоставляем бесплатные путевки на санаторно-курортное лечение и другие льготы.

В банке действует система оказания материальной помощи сотрудникам в связи с особыми жизненными обстоятельствами.

Забота о здоровье сотрудников

Мы реализуем различные инициативы, направленные на пропаганду здорового образа жизни. В 2017 году была перезапущена программа «Здоровье 2.0», направленная на укрепление физического, эмоционального и психического здоровья сотрудников. В рамках этой программы мы проводим информационные кампании по здоровому питанию, экспресс-диагностику здоровья, формируем единую базу знаний в области здорового образа жизни. Среди мероприятий, проведенных в 2017 году, можно выделить:

  • неделю здорового питания во всех столовых ПАО Сбербанк и территориальных банков с 13 по 17 ноября 2017 года (более 200 тыс. участников);
  • пилотный проект сервиса поддержки сотрудников в решении психологических проблем, влияющих на их производительность с 27 ноября по 27 декабря 2017 года (1 086 обращений сотрудников);
  • лекции об управлении стрессом и энергией в течение года (более 50 тыс. участников).

Также укреплению здорового образа жизни способствуют спортивные состязания, в которых принимают участие сотрудники банка:

  • VII открытый Всероссийский турнир по пляжному волейболу на призы Поволжского банка ПАО Сбербанк, проведенный в июне 2017 года в Самаре (120 участников: 23 женских и 23 мужских команды);
  • Всероссийский турнир по хоккею с шайбой среди сотрудников ПАО Сбербанк, состоявшийся в ноябре 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге (225 участников).
Сбербанкиада

С 17 по 23 июля 2017 года в Казани состоялась XII летняя Сбербанкиада, в рамках которой мы провели совещания, обучающие семинары, спортивные соревнования по 11 видам спорта, а также полуфинал Игр КВН «Созвездие Сбербанка» 2017 года. В перечень состязаний был включен дополнительный вид – командный квест по ценностям и стратегии Сбербанка. В соревнованиях приняли участие 1,7 тыс. сотрудников из 12 территориальных банков, центрального аппарата ПАО Сбербанк, дочерних банков из Белоруссии, Казахстана, Sberbank Europe, DenizBank, АО «Сбербанк-Технологии», АО «Сбербанк Лизинг», ООО СК «Сбербанк страхование жизни», СКК МРИЯ.

Охрана труда и здоровья

В Сбербанке действует система управления охраной труда, направленная на предотвращение травматизма и сохранение здоровья сотрудников. Для оценки эффективности деятельности в данной области мы применяем систему показателей, ключевыми индикаторами которой являются уровень производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний.

Для сокращения производственного травматизма мы реализуем предупреждающие и профилактические мероприятия, а также обязательно расследуем все случаи травматизма в подразделениях Сбербанка. В 2017 году коэффициент частоты травматизма снизился на 9% (с 0,68 до 0,62), при этом коэффициент тяжести травматизма увеличился на 19% (с 36,27 до 42,99).

К сожалению, несмотря на все усилия Сбербанка по обеспечению безопасности, в 2017 году произошло 4 смертельных случая среди инкассаторских сотрудников. По всем случаям были проведены расследования и по итогам приняты соответствующие меры, направленные на минимизацию угроз жизни и здоровью наших сотрудников.

Затраты на улучшение условий труда и снижение производственного травматизма по Сбербанку составили 721,3 млн руб. (в том числе на снижение травматизма – 291,5 млн руб., на улучшение условий труда – 429,8 млн руб.), в целом сохранившись на уровне прошлого года (722 млн руб.).

Коэффициенты тяжести и частоты травматизма в Сбербанке
Коэффициент Формула 2014 2015 2016 2017
Частота травматизма Кч=Т*1000/С 0,86 0,75 0,68 0,62
Тяжесть травматизма Кт=Д/Т 34,37 37,37 36,27 42,99