Personnel structure

At the end of 2017, the actual number of Group employees totaled 310.3 thousand people.

Further in this section, we present information on the principal Group members that have a significant influence in their regions of presence and cover 95% of the total number of employees.

Full-time employees account for 96.8% of all Group employeesIndicator calculated based on overall staff numbers, including full-time and part-time Group employees., with 98.6% having a permanent employment contract. The collective bargaining agreement covers 100% of employees at Sberbank.

In all we hired 66 thousand new employees in 2017, including 53 thousand at Sberbank. Staff turnover for the Group increased by 0.8 percentage points in 2017 against the backdrop of the recovery of the Russian economy, and equaled 14.3%. Staff turnover at Sberbank itself equaled 12.6%. Staff turnover remains at the industry average for the financial sector.

Actual headcount of the Group, people
2014 2015 2016 2017
Sberbank 275,723 271,231 259,999 251,701
Subsidiary banks and companiesData on the number of employees for 2014-2017 are presented without employees of Sberbank Europe. For this reason, the data for 2014-2016 differ from the data presented in the Report for 2016. 37,326 38,935 42,355 45,766
Actual headcount of the Group by gender, %
Actual headcount of the Group by age, %
Actual headcount of the Group by employee category, %
Structure of the Group’s management bodies by gender, %
Structure of the Group’s management bodies by age, %
Staff turnover, %
2014 2015 2016 2017
Staff turnover at subsidiary banks and companiesData on the number of employees for 2014-2017 are presented without employees of Sberbank Europe. For this reason, the data for 2014-2016 differ from the data presented in the Report for 2016. 32.7 28.1 24.3 24.4
Staff turnover at Sberbank 16.6 12.8 11.9 12.6
Staff turnover for the Group 18.4 14.6 13.5 14.3

Структура персонала

На конец 2017 года фактическая численность сотрудников Группы составила 310,3 тыс. человек.

Далее в этом разделе информация представлена по наиболее крупным участникам Группы, оказывающим значимое влияние на регионы присутствия, и охватывает 95% от общей численности сотрудников.

96,8% от общей численностиПоказатель рассчитан от общей численности сотрудников, включая штатных и внештатных сотрудников Группы. сотрудников Группы работают на условиях полной занятости, 98,6% – имеют постоянный трудовой договор. В ПАО Сбербанк 100% сотрудников охвачено коллективными договорами.

Всего в 2017 году мы приняли на работу 66 тыс. новых сотрудников, из них 53 тыс. человек – в ПАО Сбербанк. На фоне оживления российской экономики показатель текучести по Группе в 2017 году вырос на 0,8 п. п. и составил 14,3%, при этом показатель текучести по ПАО Сбербанк составил 12,6%. Текучесть персонала продолжает оставаться на уровне медианы по финансовому сектору.

Фактическая численность сотрудников Группы, человек
2014 2015 2016 2017
ПАО Сбербанк 275 723 271 231 259 999 251 701
Дочерние банки и компанииДанные по текучести за 2014-2017 гг представлены без учета сотрудников Sberbank Europe и по этой причине отличаются от данных годового отчета за 2016 год. 37 326 38 935 42 355 45 766
Фактическая численность сотрудников Группы в разбивке по полу, %
Фактическая численность сотрудников Группы в разбивке по возрасту, %
Фактическая численность сотрудников Группы в разбивке по категориям сотрудников, %
Состав руководящих органов Группы в разбивке по полу, %
Состав руководящих органов Группы в разбивке по возрасту, %
Текучесть кадров, %
2014 2015 2016 2017
Текучесть кадров в дочерних банках и компанияхДанные по текучести за 2014-2017 гг представлены без учета сотрудников Sberbank Europe и по этой причине отличаются от данных годового отчета за 2016 год. 32,7 28,1 24,3 24,4
Текучесть кадров в ПАО Сбербанк 16,6 12,8 11,9 12,6
Текучесть кадров по Группе 18,4 14,6 13,5 14,3