Sberbank today

The Sberbank Group is the largest financial institution in Russia and Central and Eastern Europe. The Bank services 151 million clients, of whom 134.7 million are in Russia. Sberbank accounts for 29.9% of the total assets of the Russian banking system. Sberbank has been working 76 years on the Russian market, and its brand is solidly associated with reliability and social orientation, and also more and more with innovation and technological leadership. The Bank is actively developing its channels for interacting with clients through a unique physical and digital infrastructure, creating an IT system based on modern innovative technologies (artificial intelligence, machine learning, blockchain, robotics, and others). Sberbank is also transforming itself, moving towards the model of a global ecosystem, to provide its clients with the best financial and non-financial services to satisfy their everyday needs.

86.2  million active retail clients in Russia

Sberbank seeks to reach a new level of competitiveness and technology, all while remaining the best bank for people and business, continuing to develop sustainably and create value for its shareholders, society, and the country.

In 2017 Sberbank adopted its Development Strategy till 2020 (Strategy 2020), setting as its priority for this period further improvement of the customer experience and development of its technological platform and ecosystem to satisfy the majority of its clients’ needs through the offering of non-financial products and services.

The Sberbank Group in the world
22 countries
151 million clients, including 16.3 million outside of Russia
27.1 RUB trillion in assets
310.3 thousandemployees

Clients in Russia

Sberbank’s activeThe Bank considers clients active if they have made at least one transaction in the past three months. clients comprise 60% of the population of Russia. Sberbank accounts for 46.1% of individual deposits, 40.5%Market share combined for Sberbank and Cetelem Bank equals 41.4% of loans to individuals, and 32.4% of loans to legal entities.

2.1  million activecorporate clients
132.7  million retail clients, of which 86.2 million are active clients
41.2  million clientsreceive their salaries through Sberbank

Sberbank is a major issuer of debit and credit cards.

17.5  million credit cards issued by Sberbank of Russia in circulation
121.5  million debit cards issued by Sberbank of Russia in circulation
818  thousand corporate cards issued by Sberbank of Russia

Traditional sales channels

>2  million visitors in Russia each day
14.3  thousand service points in Russia
76.3  thousand self-service terminals in Russia
931  thousand active retail service points
56.8  million unique active clients using remote channels (Internet bank and text message service)
29.4 million unique active users of the Mobile Bank text message service
32.6  million unique active users of the Sberbank Online mobile app

Active users in digital channels

Individuals
50.4  million monthly active users (MAU)
14.6  million daily active users (DAU)
29%  DAU/MAU
Corporate
1.63  million monthly active users (MAU)
784  thousand daily active users (DAU)
48%  DAU/MAU

Group Structure

As of December 31, 2017, the Group operates in the Russian Federation through Sberbank of Russia, which has 14 regional head officesAs part of improving the structure and increasing the efficiency of the regional network, two regional head offices (North and West-Ural) will be closed, while the number of service points for the population and corporate clients will not change., 78 branches of regional banks and 14,312 service points, and also through the main subsidiaries located in the Russian Federation – Sberbank Leasing, Sberbank Capital, the companies of the former Troika Dialog Group, Sberbank Private Pension Fund, Sberbank Life Insurance, Sberbank Insurance, Sberbank Factoring, and Cetelem Bank (the former BNP Paribas Vostok).

The Group’s operations outside Russia are performed through subsidiary banks located in Ukraine, Turkey, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Austria, Switzerland, and other countries of Central and Eastern Europe; through a branch in India, representative offices in Germany and China, and also the companies of the former Troika Dialog Group located in the USA, the UK, Cyprus, and a number of other countries. The number of the Bank’s clients outside the Russian Federation reached 16.3 million in 2017. International business makes up 14% of the Group’s assets according to management reporting.

16.3 million clients beyond Russia
14% share of international operations in the Group
14 regional head offices As part of improving the structure and increasing the efficiency of the regional network, two regional head offices (North and West-Ural) will be closed, while the number of service points for the population and corporate clients will not change.

Сбербанк сегодня

Группа Cбербанк – это крупнейший финансовый институт в России и Центральной и Восточной Европе. Банк обслуживает 151 млн клиентов, из которых 134,7 млн в России. На долю Сбербанка приходится 28,9% совокупных активов российского банковской системы. На российском рынке Сбербанк работает уже 176 лет и его бренд прочно ассоциируется у клиентов с надежностью и социальной ориентированностью, а также все больше с инновациями и технологическим лидерством. Банк активно развивает свои каналы взаимодействия с клиентом через уникальную физическую и цифровую инфраструктуры, создает ИТ-систему на базе современных инновационных технологий (искусственный интеллект, машинное обучение, блокчейн, робототехника и прочее). Сбербанк также трансформируется, переходя к модели глобальной экосистемы, чтобы предоставить своим клиентам лучшие финансовые и нефинансовые сервисы для удовлетворения их ежедневных потребностей.

86,2  млн активных частных клиентов в России

Сбербанк стремится выйти на новый уровень конкурентоспособности и технологичности, при этом оставаясь лучшим банком для населения и бизнеса, продолжая устойчиво развиваться и создавать стоимость для акционеров, общества и государства.

В 2017 году Сбербанк принял Стратегию развития до 2020. Своими ключевыми стратегическими приоритетами Сбербанк видит дальнейшее улучшение клиентского опыта, технологическое лидерство и развитие экосистемы для удовлетворения большинства потребностей своих клиентов через предложение нефинансовых услуг.

Группа Сбербанк в мире
22 страны
151 млн клиентов, из которых 134,7 млн в России
27,1 трлн руб. активов
310,3 тыс.  сотрудников

Клиенты в России

АктивнымиАктивными банк считает клиентов, совершивших не менее одной операции за последние три месяца. клиентами Сбербанка является 60% населения Российской Федерации. На долю Сбербанка приходится 46,1% вкладов населения, 40,5%Доля кредитов физическим лицам ПАО Сбербанк совместно с Сетелем Банк составляет 41,4% кредитов физическим лицам и 32,4% кредитов юридическим лицам.

2,1  млн активных корпоративных клиентов
132,7  млн активных клиентов
41,2  млн зарплатных карт Эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк.

Сбербанк является крупнейшим эмитентом дебетовых и кредитных карт.

17,5  млн действующих кредитных карт Эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк.
121,5  млн действующих дебетовых карт Эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк.
818  тыс. корпоративных карт Эмитированных ПАО Сбербанк.

Каналы обслуживания физических лиц в России

>2  млн посетителей ежедневно
14,3  тыс. точек обслуживания
76,3  тыс. устройств самообслуживания
931  тыс. активных торгово-сервисных точек на эквайринге
56,8  млн уникальных активных пользователей удаленных каналов (интернет-банк и СМС-сервис)
29,4 млн уникальных активных пользователей СМС-сервиса «Мобильный банк»
32,6  млн уникальных активных пользователей мобильного приложения «Сбербанк Онлайн»

Аудитория активных пользователей в цифровых каналах в России

Физические лица
50,4  млн ежемесячных активных пользователей (MAU)
14,6  млн ежедневных активных пользователей (DAU)
29%  DAU/MAU
Юридическиие лица
1,63  млн ежемесячных активных пользователей (MAU)
784  тыс. ежедневных активных пользователей (DAU)
48%  DAU/MAU

Структура Группы

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года деятельность Группы на территории Российской Федерации осуществляется через ПАО Сбербанк, который имеет 14 территориальных банков, 78 отделений территориальных банков и 14 312 точек обслуживания клиентов, а также через основные дочерние компании, расположенные в Российской Федерации, – «Сетелем Банк» ООО, АО «Сбербанк Лизинг», ООО «Сбербанк Капитал», компании бывшей Группы компаний «Тройка Диалог», АО «НПФ Сбербанка», ООО Страховая компания «Сбербанк страхование жизни», ООО Страховая компания «Сбербанк страхование» и ООО «Сбербанк Факторинг».

Деятельность Группы за пределами Российской Федерации осуществляется через дочерние банки, расположенные в Украине, Турции, Республике Беларусь, Казахстане, Австрии, Швейцарии и прочих странах Центральной и Восточной Европы; через филиал в Индии, представительства в Германии и Китае, а также компании бывшей Группы компаний «Тройка Диалог», расположенные в США, Великобритании, на Кипре и в ряде других стран. Количество клиентов банка за пределами России достигло 16,3 млн человек. Доля международного бизнеса составляет 14% активов Группы по данным управленческой отчетности.

16,3 Количество клиентов банка за пределами России
14% доля международного бизнеса в активах Группы
14 территориальных банков В рамках совершенствования структуры и повышения эффективности региональной сети будут закрыты 2 территориальных банка (Северный и Западно-Уральский), при этом количество точек обслуживания населения и корпоративных клиентов не изменится.